Perryville High School

i r

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • band camp

    PHS Marching Band camp will be held July 25-29 and August 1-5. Camp will be from 3:00-9:00 p.m. Dinner break will be from 5-6 p.m.  Please wear shoes (NO Sandals) and bring a jug of water each day along with your instrument.

    Comments (-1)
  • sports

    Fall sports practice starts August 1, 2016.  All athletes must have a physical completed by the first day of practice to participate. Information about affordable student accident insurance is available by clicking here.

    Boys soccer practice will be held at the Perryville City Park field #3, Monday-Friday from 3-5:30 p.m. 

    Softball practice will be held August 1-6 from 8-10:30 a.m. at the Perryville City Park field #8.

    Football practice will be held at the PHS Practice football field from 6-8:30 a.m. 

    Volleyball practice and tryouts schedule is attached.....Perryville Lady Pirates 2016 Volleyball tryout schedule.

    Cross Country practice will be August 1-16 from 7-8:30 P.M. and will meet in front of the PAC concussion stand. Starting August 17, practice will be from 3:10-5:00 p.m. and athletes will meet in front of PAC concussion stand.

    Comments (-1)
  • softball

    Due to Scheduling conflicts, HS Softball camp that was to be held on July 20-21, has been CANCELLED.

    Comments (-1)
  • football

    PHS Summer Football Schedule.  Weight Lifting-6:30 am-8:30am-July 11-14     9-12 grade Football camp-6am-8:30am-July 18-22.

    Comments (-1)
pirates  
Contact Information
 
High School Office:   573-547-7500 press 3#
 
Principal:   Mr. Rich Thomas-ext.242
rthomas@pcsd32.com 
Assistant Principal:   Mr. Garett Cook-ext.232
gcook@pcsd32.com 
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal:   Mr. Jeff Steffens-ext.231
jsteffens@pcsd32.com 
 
Principal Secretary:   Mrs. Janet Tiehes-ext.338
jtiehes@pcsd32.com 
Athletic Director Secretary:   Ms. April Watts-ext.343
awatts@pcsd32.com 
Attendance Secretary:   Ms. Mary Roth-ext.339
mroth@pcsd32.com 
 
 
 
Printable Schedules 2016-2017
Click on link to print your teams schedule 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE