Perryville High School

i r

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Project Graduation

    A Project Graduation meeting will be held in the High School Library on September 7.  The meeting will be from 6-7:30 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • fall sports

    Attention!!!  There are several schedule changes that have been made.  The Softball game vs. East Prairie tomorrow, Wednesday, August 24 has been moved to August 29. The Softball game scheduled for September 7 vs. East Prarie has been moved to September 13. The Boys Soccer game vs. Festus on October 20th, has been moved to September 6.  (All game locations are still the same only dates have changed.) A 9th grade Football game has been added to the schedule. The game will be September 13 at home, Perryville vs. Potosi and will begin at 6:00 p.m.  

    Comments (-1)
  • 5k fun run

    Mid America Rehab will be hosting a 5K Run/Walk Saturday, September 10th, 2016. Race begins at 8:00 a.m. All Proceeds will go to benefit our local Perryville High School and St. Vincent High School Athletic Programs. This will be a 3.1 mile non-certified loop through residential areas and the Bank of Missouri soccer complex. Awards will be awarded to the top three finishers in each age group for both male and female.  Click here for a Registration form.

    Comments (-1)
Click on the sport to print your desired Roster.
 
 
 
 
 
 
pirates  
Contact Information 
High School Office:   573-547-7500 press 3#
 
 
Principal:   Mr. Rich Thomas-ext.242  or  Cell phone 768-6034
rthomas@pcsd32.com 
 
Assistant Principal:   Mr. Garett Cook-ext.232
gcook@pcsd32.com 
 
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal:   Mr. Jeff Steffens-ext.231
jsteffens@pcsd32.com 
 
Principal Secretary:   Mrs. Janet Tiehes-ext.338
jtiehes@pcsd32.com
 
Athletic Director Secretary:   Ms. April Watts-ext.343
awatts@pcsd32.com 
 
Attendance Secretary:   Ms. Mary Roth-ext.339
mroth@pcsd32.com 
 
 
 
Printable Schedules 2016-2017
Click on link to print your teams schedule 
 
 
 
 
 
 
**Reminder**  All Schedules are subject to change. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE