Home Email SIS Calendar

Headlines

  • Current Make-Up Days
    The following days are now scheduled as make-up days:
    • April 2 - Thurs/Easter Break 
    • May 18 - Monday
    • May 19 - Tuesday
    • May 20 - Wednesday
    • May 21 - Thursday
    • May 22 - Friday
    • May 26 - Tuesday
    • May 27 - Wednesday
    • May 28-Thursday(full day)
    Comments (-1)
  • Calendar Change - Noon Dismissal
    The dismissal time for students on Friday, May 15, has changed from 11 am to 12 Noon. Please note this change on your printed District 32 calendar. 
 
 
 
 
Comments (-1)