Perryville High School

i r

 

Pirates  
 
   Halftime  
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
Mike Wojtczuk Head Coach - Mike Wojtczuk
573-547-7500, ext. 461
 
 
 
Assistant Coach - John Ames
james@pcsd32.com
573-547-7500, ext. 
 
Assistant Coach - Garrett Ditch
gditch@pcsd32.com
573-547-7500, ext.
 
Assistant Coach - Wayne Sheets
wsheets@pcsd32.com
573-547-7500 ext. 544

Assistant Coach - Raymond Woldtvedt
rwoldtvedt@pcsd32.com
573-547-7500 ext.

Assistant Coach - Rick Dunn
rdunn@pcsd32.com
573-547-7500 ext. 


Brent Broeking Assistant Coach - Brent Broeking
bbroeking@pcsd32.com
573-547-7500, ext. 490
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE