Perryville High School

i r

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Bank

    THANK YOU Bank of Missouri for your donation to the Perryville Track teams trip to the State Track Meet.

    Comments (-1)
  • summer

    The High School office will be open during the summer Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
pirates  
Contact Information 
High School Office:   573-547-7500 press 3#
 
 
Interim Principal:   Mr. Jeff Steffens-ext.231 
jsteffens@pcsd32.com
 
Assistant Principal:   Mr. Garett Cook-ext.232
gcook@pcsd32.com 
 
Athletic Director:   Mr. Jeff Steffens-ext.231 
jsteffens@pcsd32.com 
 
Assistant Athletic Director:  Mr. Justin Dreyer-ext. 242 
jdreyer@pcsd32.com 
 
Principal Secretary:   Mrs. Janet Tiehes-ext.338
jtiehes@pcsd32.com
 
Athletic Director Secretary:   Ms. April Watts-ext.343
awatts@pcsd32.com 
 
Attendance Secretary:   Ms. Mary Roth-ext.346
mroth@pcsd32.com
 
Secretary:  Mrs. Michelle Thompson-ext. 339 
mthompson@pcsd32.com 
 
 
 
All Athletics information can be found on Athletics homepage, or you can check each sports page for information.  To receive important e-alerts regarding cancelled and rescheduled games please login to website, and go to edit account, subscriptions, sites, other areas, and add your favorite PHS sport.
CLOSE