• Football
     
     
     
      
     
     
     
  • Pirate   
     
     
     

    Head Coach - Blane Boss

    bboss@pcsd32.com

    Twitter-@PC32Football

    573-547-7500 ext.

     

    Assistant Coach - Wayne Sheets

    wsheets@pcsd32.com

    573-547-7500 ext. 362

     

    Assistant Coach - Brent Broeking

    bbroeking@pcsd32.com

    573-547-7500 ext. 490

     

    Assistant Coach - Ryan Mueller

    rmueller@pcsd32.com

    573-547-7500 ext. 241

     

    Assistant Coach - Rick Dunn

    rdunn@pcsd32.com

    573-547-7500 ext. 300

     

    Assistant Coach - Brent Roth

    broth@pcsd32.com

     

    MS Coach - Donald Womack

    dwomack@pcsd32.com

    573-547-7500 ext. 480

     

    MS Coach - Jimi Mollette

    Jmollette @pcsd32.com

    573-547-7500 ext. 452

     

    MS Coach - Will McKenzie

    wmckenzie@pcsd32.com