EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SuperintendentAndy Comstockacomstock@pcsd32.com
Ext. 329
Assistant SuperintendentJeanie Whitejwhite@pcsd32.com
Ext. 329
Director of Curriculum and InstructionCarrie Trippctripp@pcsd32.com
Ext. 328
Director of Special ServicesStacey Seabaughsseabaugh@pcsd32.com
Ext. 352
Director of CommunicationsKate Martinkmartin@pcsd32.com
Ext. 559
Director of Buildings and GroundsDan Oberkirschdoberkirsch@pcsd32.com
Ext. 250
Director of TechnologyDan Querrydquerry@pcsd32.com
Ext. 623
Assistant Director of TechnologyJon Tuckerjtucker@pcsd32.com
Ext. 469
Director of Food ServicesDebbie Baerdbaer@pcsd32.com
Ext. 220
Director of TransportationSarah Orfsorf@pcsd32.com
Ext. 264
Assistant Director of TransportationJohn Bohnarczykjbohnarczyk@pcsd32.com
Ext. 263
Career Center DirectorCraig Haydenchayden@pcsd32.com
Ext. 342
High School PrincipalJeff Steffensjsteffens@pcsd32.com
Ext. 338
High School Assistant PrincipalShadrick Shafersshafer@pcsd32.com
Ext. 338
Athletic Director/Assistant High School PrincipalJustin Dreyerjdreyer@pcsd32.com
Ext. 343
Middle School PrincipalMilt Wickmwick@pcsd32.com
Ext. 333
Middle School Assistant PrincipleNick Cowellncowell@pcsd32.com
Ext. 333
Elementary School PrincipalJane Narrowjnarrow@pcsd32.com
Ext. 380
Elementary School Assistant PrincipalLeslie Ackermannlackermann@pcsd32.com
Ext. 380
Primary Center PrincipalEmily Koenigekoenig@pcsd32.com
Ext. 336
Primary Center Assistant PrincipalLacey Amschlerlamschler@pcsd32.com
Ext. 336