Perry County School District 32

Headlines & Events

Announcements

  • No School March 11

    There are no classes at District 32 schools on Monday, March 11, 2019, for staff professional development. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Make-Up Days 2018-19

    Classes will be in session at all District 32 schools on

    • Monday, Feb. 18 (make-up day for Friday, Jan. 11). 
    • Friday, March 8 (make-up for the Nov. 15 snow day, which was supposed to be made up on MLK Day on Jan. 21, which ended up being a snow day)
    • Tuesday, April 23 (make-up day for Tuesday, Jan. 22)
    • Thursday, April 18 (make-up day for Wednesday, Jan. 23)
    • Monday, April 22 (make-up day for Thursday, Jan. 31)
    • Monday, May 20 (make-up day for Friday, Feb. 1)
    • Tuesday, May 21 (make-up day for Thursday, Feb. 28)
    • (NO Make-up day for Friday, March 1 snow day, Day 8 is forgiven)
    • NEXT possible make-up day is Wednesday, May 22
    Comments (-1)
  • 2019-20 Academic Calendar Amended

    The 2019-20 Academic Calendar was amended on Dec. 1, 2019. Click here to view and download the calendar

    Comments (-1)
  • The District Mission

    We will empower students to learn and develop responsibility, attain college and career readiness, and live respectfully throughout their lives.

    Comments (-1)
  • Contact Us

    To contact the Central Office, Superintendent or Assistant Superintendent, please call 573-547-7500 Ext. 328.

    To contact the Board of Education, please call 573-547-7500 Ext. 328.

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE